IAM MIA
English
en
App & Software Development

App & Software Development

App- and software development can become a costly endeavour, when team members do not communicate efficiently with each other and there is not enough clarification of required use cases. <strong>IAM MIA</strong> is an interdisciplinary team with more than 10 years of experience that can respond to user centered and system relevant questions. Every team member sees value in sustainable developments that are enjoyable to use, as well as easy to maintain and extend. Ultimately, the interface between user and system is decisive for the actual use of the app or software, which is why the design of the interactions plays a very important role in picking up the target group.

Graphic Design

Graphic Design

Letterhead and business cards are among the means of communication that are used regularly in exchange with customers at every company, be it in printed or digital form. So that the customer can be offered a certain recognition value, corporate communication should experience a brand development in which the logo, visual language, color scheme, typeface and tonality are in harmony with each other. The technical implementation and use of materials also play an important role in the development of a corporate identity. In the visual design, <strong>IAM MIA</strong> combines company and brand values that should be communicated in a target-group-specific and modern way.

Illustration

Illustration

"A picture is worth a thousand words." is the saying that represents the added value compared to many words. Illustrations that depict textual content, such as emotional corporate values or explanations, are very popular in digital and printed brand experiences. From data visualisation to pictorial narration, illustrations and drawings can serve a variety of purposes. The design style can be decisive and each brand appearance can have a certain visual atmosphere and give the viewer a quicker understanding than reading texts. <strong>IAM MIA</strong> likes to tell pictorial stories that can be presented in digital or in printed form.

Project Management

Project Management

Time costs money! Estimates of the expected effort in the individual project phases allow budgets or timely decisions about further developments to be planned well in advance. In order that resources can be used effectively on projects, the <strong>IAM MIA</strong> team offers project management in general as an optional service add-on. The team members are not only already coordinated and attuned to each other in terms of communication, but experience has shown that the time available for implementation is known and therefore easier to determine in terms of available resources.

Product Development

Product Development

Product development is similar to telling a story that should end well. There was once a vision of a product that was to be successfully launched in the near future. For this, the team members of <strong>IAM MIA</strong> come together and develop a strategy to achieve the common goal via defined milestones that create a MVP (Minimum Viable Product). These milestones shape the requirements and challenges of the product history. Based on this, the team gains more experience and insights that lead to the improvement of previous considerations and real developments. In the end, the target group benefits from the mature added value of the product or service, which will help to run a project smoothly while fulfilling various expectations.

Web Design

Web Design

In web design, responsive design for various output media, such as desktop, tablet or mobile, plays an important economic role, since the target group should ideally be picked up across devices. The applications are optimised for both small screen formats and large display devices, so that the desired interactions can be carried out at any time in a barrier-free and targeted manner. In addition, there are practical considerations such as the speed of data transmission and the ability to find or read information. Search engine optimisation is another important topic that the <strong>IAM MIA</strong> team has been working on based on experience.

Plan your optimised user journey

Introduce your vision of an app, a software or a web product to us and get an idea of overall requirements. Let's plan the user journey according to needs and urgencies. We help you optimise your digital products.
Contact us
This website is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google <a1>Privacy Policy</a1> and <a2>Terms of service</a2> apply.

IAM MIA
Deutsch
de
App & Softwareentwicklung

App & Softwareentwicklung

App- und Softwareentwicklungen können zu einem kostspieligen Vorhaben werden, wenn Anforderungen nicht effektiv kommuniziert und Anwendungsfälle unzureichend geklärt werden. <strong>IAM MIA</strong> ist ein interdisziplinäres Team mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung, das benutzerzentrierte und systemrelevante Fragen beantworten kann. Jedes Teammitglied legt großen Wert auf nachhaltige Entwicklungen, die angenehm zu benutzen, sowie einfach zu warten und zu erweitern sind. Letztendlich ist die Schnittstelle zwischen Anwender und System über die tatsächliche Benutzung der App oder der Software entscheidend, weshalb die Gestaltung der Interaktionen eine sehr wichtige Rolle in der Abholung der Zielgruppe spielt.

Grafik Design

Grafik Design

Briefbogen und Visitenkarte gehören unter anderem zu den Kommunikationsmitteln, die im Austausch mit Kunden bei jedem Unternehmen regelmäßig zum Einsatz kommen, sei es in gedruckter oder in digitaler Form. Damit dem Kunden ein gewisser Wieder-erkennungswert geboten werden kann, sollte die Unternehmenskommunikation eine Markenentwicklung erleben, bei der Logo oder Signet, Bildsprache, Farbwelt, Schriftbild, sowie Tonalität im Einklang miteinander sind. In der Entwicklung einer Unternehmensidentität spielen auch die technische Umsetzung und der Einsatz von Materialien eine wichtige Rolle. <strong>IAM MIA</strong> kombiniert bei der visuellen Gestaltung Unternehmens- und Markenwerte, die zielgruppenspezifisch und modern kommuniziert werden sollen.

Illustration

Illustration

"Ein Bild sagt mehr als tausend Wörter." lautet das Sprichwort, das den Mehrwert gegenüber vieler Worte darstellt. Illustrationen, die neben textlichen Inhalten, zum Beispiel die emotionalen Unternehmenswerte oder Erklärungen abbilden sind in digitalen und gedruckten Markenerlebnissen sehr beliebt. Von der Datenvisualisierung bis hin zur bildhaften Erzählung können Illustrationen und Zeichnungen vielfältigen Nutzen erfüllen. Dabei kann der gestalterische Stil entscheidend sein und jedem Markenauftritt eine bestimmte visuelle Atmosphäre und dem Betrachter ein schnelleres Verständnis verleihen als das Lesen von Texten. <strong>IAM MIA</strong> erzählt gerne bildhafte Geschichten, die in digitaler oder gedruckter Form präsentiert werden können.

Projektmanagement

Projektmanagement

Zeit kostet Geld! Einschätzungen der zu erwartenden Aufwände in den einzelnen Projektphasen lassen Budgets bzw. rechtzeitige Entscheidungen über weitere Entwicklungen gut im Voraus planen. Damit Ressourcen auf Projekten effektiv eingesetzt werden können, bietet das Team von <strong>IAM MIA</strong> Projektmanagement allgemein als zubuchbare Leistung zu einem Auftrag mit an. Die Teammitglieder sind nicht nur in der Kommunikation bereits miteinander abgestimmt und eingespielt, sondern sind die zeitlichen Möglichkeiten der Umsetzung erfahrungsgemäß bekannt und daher leichter bestimmbar in Bezug auf verfügbare Ressourcen.

Produktentwicklung

Produktentwicklung

Mit der Produktentwicklung verhält es sich ähnlich, wie beim Erzählen einer Geschichte, die ein gutes Ende nehmen soll. "Es war einmal eine Vision von einem Produkt, das in naher Zukunft erfolgreich auf den Markt gebracht werden sollte." Dafür kommen die Teammitglieder von <strong>IAM MIA</strong> zusammen und entwickeln eine Strategie, um das gemeinsame Ziel über definierte Meilensteine zu erreichen. Diese Meilensteine gestalten die Anforderungen und Herausforderungen mit erfahrungsgemäßen Höhe- und Tiefpunkten der Produktgeschichte. Anhand dieser gewinnt das Team mehr Erfahrung und Erkenntnisse, die zur Verbesserung vorheriger Überlegungen und realer Entwicklungen führen. Am Ende profitiert die Zielgruppe vom ausgereiften Mehrwert des Produkts oder Service.

Web Design

Web Design

Im Web Design spielt vor allem das Responsive Design für verschiedene Ausgabemedien, wie Desktop, Tablet oder Mobile, eine wesentliche wirtschaftliche Rolle, da die Zielgruppe im Idealfall geräteübergreifend abgeholt werden soll. Die Anwendungen sind dabei, sowohl für kleine Bildschirmformate, als auch große Anzeigegeräte optimiert, sodass gewünschte Interaktionen jederzeit barrierefrei und zielführend ausgeführt werden können. Hinzu kommen noch praktische Überlegungen, wie die Schnelligkeit der Datenübertragung und die Auffindbarkeit oder Lesbarkeit von Informationen. Die Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist ein weiteres wichtiges Thema, mit dem sich das Team von <strong>IAM MIA</strong> erfahrungsgemäß befasst.

Plane jetzt dein verbessertes Nutzererlebnis

Stelle uns dein Vorhaben kurz vor und gewinne eine Vorstellung von möglichen Aufwänden, die auf dich zukommen könnten. Gemeinsam können wir das Nutzererlebnisse in Etappen planen, je nach Dringlichkeit und Anwendungsanforderungen deiner Nutzer.
Anfrage stellen
Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA und Google geschützt, siehe <a1>Datenschutzerklärung</a1> und <a2>Nutzungsbedingungen</a2>.